Skip to main content
Call for Reservation
Book Your Stay
book direct benefits
Best Rate Guarantee
High-Speed Internet
14 - Jan
(Nearby Event: Family)
Where:amp; Noble Booksellers Boca Raton, 1400 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, Florida, United States, 33431
Thursday January 14, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome award-winning author George Saunders for a ticketed virtual event to discuss the publication of A SWIM IN A POND IN THE RAIN on Thursday, January 14 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST. He'll be in discussion with bestselling author Cheryl Strayed. Tickets must be purchased on Eventbrite. Please go to https://bngeorgesaunders.eventbrite.com for full details.
Back to top